Uncategorized

5 favorite coffee mugs from Societey6

Today I surfed the wonderful society 6 pages for awesome coffee mugs. I personally love to have a special coffee mug, as it causes me a smile every morning.

I like to feel connected, thus one of my choices for today is a world-map. The colors of the design are beautiful. You really get the “made by an artist” feel, which gives me extra chills.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 10.45.59 AM

Word Map Mug

My second choice is a topic that was runnung over all “pod platforms” lately, and I am sure many of you can relate. This “my cup of tea” as a woman.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 10.49.46 AM

she persisted

My  third choice is a simple but etremely beautiful flower mug. I love the soft colors !

Really lovely for a weekend mug. Just for starting the sunday in the right mood.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 7.54.25 PM

flower mug

The next mug I love because of it’s amazing colors. Generally I love minty green and rose pink togeather. And this mug did it perfectly.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 8.00.48 PM

Tropical Palm

My last choice for today is a hidden treasure. I tried to find something that has not high scores at the website but is actually really nice. I hope you like it too.

Bildschirmfoto 2017-03-25 um 8.17.53 PM

Dirty Hippie

Hope you enjoyed my choices for today. Wish you a nice coffee!

Leave a Reply

